Contact

Magnesium Media

Level 1, 18 Grosvenor Street

Sydney, NSW, 2000

PH: (02) 8705 5463

 

Managing Director

Gary Allen

gary.allen@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Subscribe to Luxury Travel magazine

 

Phone: (02) 8705 5463

Subscribe online

 

Advertise with us

 

Shakira Wood, Publisher

swood@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Richard Bunting, Sales Director

rbunting@magnesiummedia.com.au

 

Editorial enquiries

 

Katie Milton, Editor

kmilton@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Grace Smith, Editorial Assistant / Digital Content Manager

gsmith@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Lucy Jones, Contributing Editor

ljones@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Kelly Allen, Health and Wellness Correspondent

kelly.allen@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Luxury Travel magazine Advisory Board

 

The Hon. Sandra Nori

 

Keith Stanley

 
Web design by Komosion | Powered by Komodo Canvas